Beyoncé’s 'Renaissance' album gets leaked two days prior to original release date

Beyoncé’s 'Renaissance' album was all set to release on friday

But it got leaked on Wednesday,two days prior.

This is her seventh studio album.

She had released the official track list on Instagram last week.

The cover page pictures Beyoncé sitting on top of a silhouette of a horse.

The list of track include:

"America Has a Problem," "Church Girl," "Alien Superstar," 

"Cuff It," "Thique" and "All Up in Your Mind."

Thanks for reading. Next: Daniel Radcliffe's new movie gets a new release date